Berry College Events

Events

August 3 - September 1, 2020

Monday, August 3

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 5

Thursday, August 6

Stories of Martha Berry: Lecture by Dr. Susan Bandy (70C)

Join Berry College alumna Dr. Susan Bandy (70C) for a lecture on the life of our founder, Martha Berry! - WHAT: Stories of Martha Berry Lecture - WHERE:...

7pm
Virtual Event

Friday, August 7

Friday, August 14

Online add/drop for cleared returning students opens at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, Aug 20 at 4 PM

Online add/drop begins Friday, August 14 at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, August 20 at 4 PM

Saturday, August 15

Online add/drop for cleared returning students opens at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, Aug 20 at 4 PM

Online add/drop begins Friday, August 14 at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, August 20 at 4 PM

Sunday, August 16

Online add/drop for cleared returning students opens at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, Aug 20 at 4 PM

Online add/drop begins Friday, August 14 at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, August 20 at 4 PM

Monday, August 17

Online add/drop for cleared returning students opens at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, Aug 20 at 4 PM

Online add/drop begins Friday, August 14 at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, August 20 at 4 PM

Tuesday, August 18

Online add/drop for cleared returning students opens at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, Aug 20 at 4 PM

Online add/drop begins Friday, August 14 at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, August 20 at 4 PM

Wednesday, August 19

Online add/drop for cleared returning students opens at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, Aug 20 at 4 PM

Online add/drop begins Friday, August 14 at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, August 20 at 4 PM

Thursday, August 20

Online add/drop for cleared returning students opens at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, Aug 20 at 4 PM

Online add/drop begins Friday, August 14 at 8 AM and ends on Thursday, August 20 at 4 PM

Monday, August 31

August 3 - September 1, 2020

Footer Menu