Berry College Events

Events

December 15, 2019 - January 13, 2020

Sunday, December 15

McMurry vs. Berry

Men's Basketball on Dec 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM: McMurry vs. Berry, Rhodes Tournament

McMurry vs. Berry

Men's Basketball on Dec 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM: McMurry vs. Berry, Rhodes Tournament

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Mississippi University for Women vs. Berry

Women's Basketball on Dec 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM: Mississippi University for Women vs. Berry

Thursday, December 19

Juniata vs. Berry

Women's Basketball on Dec 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM: Juniata vs. Berry, NYC Shootout

Friday, December 20

Conferral of diplomas for Fall 2019

Conferral of diplomas for students completing all degree requirements during the fall term.

Grove City vs. Berry

Women's Basketball on Dec 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM: Grove City vs. Berry, NYC Shootout

Grove City vs. Berry

Women's Basketball on Dec 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM: Grove City vs. Berry, NYC Shootout

Sunday, December 29

Berry vs. Brevard

Men's Basketball on Dec 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM: Berry vs. Brevard, Oglethorpe Tournament

Monday, December 30

Berry vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln)

Men's Basketball on Dec 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM: Berry vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln), Oglethorpe Tournament

Berry vs. Emory

Women's Basketball on Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM: Berry vs. Emory

Friday, January 3

Rhodes vs. Berry

Women's Basketball on Jan 3, 2020 at 6:00 PM: Rhodes vs. Berry

Rhodes vs. Berry

Men's Basketball on Jan 3, 2020 at 8:00 PM: Rhodes vs. Berry

Sunday, January 5

Hendrix vs. Berry

Women's Basketball on Jan 5, 2020 at 1:00 PM: Hendrix vs. Berry

Hendrix vs. Berry

Men's Basketball on Jan 5, 2020 at 3:00 PM: Hendrix vs. Berry

Friday, January 10

Berry vs. Centre

Women's Basketball on Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM: Berry vs. Centre

Berry vs. Centre

Men's Basketball on Jan 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM: Berry vs. Centre

Berry vs. Centre

Men's Basketball on Jan 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM: Berry vs. Centre

Sunday, January 12

Berry vs. Sewanee

Women's Basketball on Jan 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM: Berry vs. Sewanee

Berry vs. Sewanee

Men's Basketball on Jan 12, 2020 at 3:00 PM: Berry vs. Sewanee

Monday, January 13

Classes Begin

Classes begin Spring 2020

December 15, 2019 - January 13, 2020

Footer Menu